the apocalypse

  • ۰
  • ۰

some self censoring sh#t

.

why is everything so fucking depressing? LIKE EVERYTHING. I fucking try but I can't help but feel fucking sad and angry at everything and everyone. it's like I blame people for the things that I should've done and haven't done and it's like... I don't know what I'm living for you know. I'm just passing the fuck by. my life is fucking passing me by. I don't even feel present in my own body and my own life sometimes. I try to control things and I just mess things up even more. I feel like I have fucking ocd or some shit cause this isn't fucking normal. no one else obsesses over stupid things as much as I do. I'm just this obsessive compulsive piece of shit and nobody even has THE SLIGHTEST idea of what goes up in my head.

god.

fuck me seriously

  • ۹۸/۰۴/۱۵
  • the creepy alien

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی