the apocalypse

  • ۰
  • ۰

errr


okay. here we go. I have to go to school in two days and I'm actually kinda happy because when I'm in that fucking place AT LEAST IM NOT DEPRESSED. I don't know. it's just I can't live with myself for more than two weeks I'm literally incapable of handling my own presence I just make myself sick.

boy this is too much.

damn

real damn you know

the thing is nobody even reads here so I don't care I guess

you know once I had this superass blog it was about some band n shit n it's just I was so cool. and stupid. I was such an idiot but I guess people like the idiot more cause I had like tons of friends there n shit.

I used to have lots of ppl around me. on the net. I still do but they're just.

not that close you know.

whatever.


  • ۹۸/۰۴/۱۶
  • the creepy alien

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی